Mr Pink Records Radio Hour with Special Guest Jon Lloyd of Sweet Spirit

The Mr Pink Records Radio Hour is back with a new episode featuring Jon Lloyd (the solo moniker of Jon Fichter of Sweet Spirit and Hong Kong Wigs), complete with new material from Jon and an interview with host Jonas Wilson, as well as tracks by Dewey IvyA. Sinclair and more! As an added bonus, we’ve also got the debut of Jon Lloyd’s new video “Where the Wind Don’t Blow” from his upcoming album Walking the Rope, take a peek!